Quantum Fluids of Light and Matter

Home » Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Dimitris Angelakis (Technical University of Crete & Centre for Quantum Technologies, Singapore)
Iacopo Carusotto (INO-CNR BEC Center and Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita’ di Trento)
Michel Devoret (Yale University, USA)
Mohammad Hafezi (Joint Quantum Institute and University of Maryland, USA)
Atac Imamoglu (ETHZ, Switzerland)
Karyn Le Hur (CNRS & Ecole Polytechnique, France)


%d bloggers like this: